About Us


Faye C. Waterman
CEO & President

Debra Montondo

Vice President, Lafargeville Branch Manager

Paula Cadwell
Executive Vice President, Chaumont Branch Manager


Joseph H. Wood
Chairman of the Board

Julie A. Dillenback
Vice Chairman of the Board

John N. Mason

R. Dennis Faulknham

Faye C. Waterman

Amanda J. Miller

Patricia W. Gilmore


Disclosure | Home | Privacy Statement ©Citizens Bank of Cape Vincent 2012