About Citizens Bank of Cape Vincent

Bank Officers

Name Title
Taylor Robbins                          Co-President
Paula Cadwell Co-President
Debra Montondo  Vice President, LaFargeville Branch Manager

Board of Directors

Name Title
R. Dennis Faulknham Chairman of the Board
John N. Mason Vice Chairman of the Board
Julie. A. Dillenback
Board Member
Patricia W. Gilmore
Board Member
Stephen J. Lambert              Board Member
Amanda J. Miller  Board Member
Joeseph H. Wood Board Member